duminică, 14 noiembrie 2010

Mourning Winter - First Black Winter (Live)

Oras : Sibiu
Genere : Black Metal
mypsace : http://www.myspace.com/mourningwinterband

Ultima componenta :
Silen - Vocals, Guitar
Styrkarr - Guitar

First Black Winter (Live), 2006
1.Intro (Funeral March Of Winter)00:25
2.As The Wolf Is Silent03:39
3.A Taste Of The Blade05:56
4.Transilvanian Hunger (Darkthrone cover)04:51
5.Where The Frozen Winds Come From04:22
6.Blashyrkh (Mighty Ravendark) (Immortal cover)05:13
Total playing time24:29

Download : mediafire

0 comentarii:

Trimiteți un comentariu