duminică, 7 noiembrie 2010

Fading Circles - Soulburn

0 comentarii
Oras : Power/Progressive Metal
Genere : Miercurea Ciuc
Website : http://www.fadingcircles.com

Comonenta curenta :
István "Putyi" Csiszér - Guitar/Vocals
Hunor Nagy - Bass
Csongor Gyorgy - Drums

Soulburn, 2009
1.The Holy Trinity08:17
2.Kill the Screen07:18
3.My Real Face08:13
4.Fading Parallels07:03
6.My Restless Soul06:31
7.Sad Days Are Over05:10
8.Between Light And Darkness06:03
9.I Know that Time’ll Come04:05
Total playing time59:29

Download : hotfile

Era Decay - Silent Stories

0 comentarii
Oras : Suceava
Genere : Melodic Death/Doom Metal
myspace : http://www.myspace.com/eradecay

Componenta curenta :
Serban - Vocals
Colin - Guitar, Bass (Shadowsong, Donkerland)
Alex Suciu - Drums (Backlash)

Live/Session Musician(s):
Nistor (Shadowsong, Donkerland)

Silent Stories, 2009
1.The Silent Story04:47
2.Behind The Emptiness03:19
3.Into My Own03:42
4.Earth Answer02:45
6.Letum Orchestra04:45
7.Flowers Of Evil02:38
8.Rains Within My Soul03:03
Total playing time28:29

Download : mediafire

Dust - DEMONstration

0 comentarii
Oras : București
Genere : Power Metal
Website : http://www.dust.ro

Ultima componenta :
Cătălin "Ingy Dust" - Guitar
Florin Simion - Bass (Deviant)

DEMONstration, 2002 (demo)

1.Vreau (I Want)05:02
2.Distrug (Destroy)03:42
3.Project 703:06
4.Omul fara Chip (Faceless Man)04:18
Total playing time16:08

Download : mediafire

DinUmbră - Haunted by Snails

0 comentarii
Oras : București
Genere : Industrial Psychedelic Metal (early), Gothic Industrial Metal (later)
Website : www.dinumbra.ro

Componenta curenta :
Alexandru Budan - Vocals
Cristian Stîlpreanu - Guitar (Sincarnate)
Sebastian Buga - Guitar
Mirel Cristea - Drums
Sorin Tudor - Bass (2010-)

Haunted by Snails, 2007
1.Tower of Hopes03:53
2.Happy Hours05:02
Total playing time12:28

Downlaod : mediafire