duminică, 7 noiembrie 2010

Fading Circles - Soulburn

Oras : Power/Progressive Metal
Genere : Miercurea Ciuc
Website : http://www.fadingcircles.com

Comonenta curenta :
István "Putyi" Csiszér - Guitar/Vocals
Hunor Nagy - Bass
Csongor Gyorgy - Drums

Soulburn, 2009
1.The Holy Trinity08:17
2.Kill the Screen07:18
3.My Real Face08:13
4.Fading Parallels07:03
6.My Restless Soul06:31
7.Sad Days Are Over05:10
8.Between Light And Darkness06:03
9.I Know that Time’ll Come04:05
Total playing time59:29

Download : hotfile

0 comentarii:

Trimiteți un comentariu